Housed in the headquarters of the Associazione Combattenti e Reduci (Combatants and Veterans Association), which was inaugurated in 1938, the museum showcases objects and materials from the First and Second World Wars, as well as combat and everyday life items used by the Fanti di Iglesias, spread across two floors of the museum.
The exhibition is based on private and association collections, and a thematic library will soon be inaugurated as well.
The recovery of the old membership database and various “Patronato” activities carried out over time by the Association is also important.
Address: Via Antonio Gramsci, 3, 09016 Iglesias SU
Telephone: +39 389 9445525